Latest headlines

Opportunities galore for 325 delegates galore at BHETA's networking forum
Opportunities galore for 325 delegates galore at BHETA's networking forum BHETA’s …
May 2017

Wolfcraft UK joins BHETA
Wolfcraft UK joins BHETA One of Europe’s most innovative manufacturers of …
May 2017

The theme for The Excellence in Housewares Awards 2017 is Vintage Paris
The theme for The Excellence in Housewares Awards 2017 is …
May 2017

BHETA welcomes Blendtec and Toastabags
BHETA welcomes Blendtec and Toastabags Luba Distribution and Planit Products are …
May 2017

More latest headlines...

Search members, products and brands

Browse BHETA members

Search Members.

Search Products

Search Brands

Datateam Business Media

Datateam Business Media

15a London Road
Maidstone
Kent
ME16 8LY
Tel:  01622 687031
Fax:  01622 757646
Website:  www.datateam.co.uk
Map to Datateam Business Media

Contacts

Overview

Datateam Business Media is the foremost business-to-business publisher for this industry, providing its readers and advertisers with carefully targeted magazines and websites, informed and authoritative content, and the security of independent circulation audits. Builders Merchants Journal Editor in Chief - Fiona Russell Horne - frussell-horne@datateam.co.uk Advertisment Manager - George Gash - ggash@datateam.co.uk DIY Week Editor - Fiona Garcia - fgarcia@datateam.co.uk Advertisment Manager - Joanne Harrison - jharrison@datateam.co.uk  Housewares Editor - Clare Turner - cturner@datateam.co.uk Ad Sales Executive - Laurie Marrington - lmarrington@datateam.co.uk

Our award-winning business intelligence software is primarily designed for manufacturing, distribution and retail companies – anyone who sells a wide range of products to a varied customer base. Most of our current users are in sales & marketing, management, finance, purchasing and IT.
Recruitment service provider, nationwide coverage within FMCG and associated sectors. Based in Staffordshire, we’re a business development expert. From market research to product development. From design to digital, mobile apps to public relations, websites to sales. SEO to customer relationship management.