Search brands, suppliers and products

retailer-zone-search-products

Search Members.

Search Products

Search Brands

Datateam Business Media

Datateam Business Media

15a London Road
Maidstone
Kent
ME16 8LY
Tel:  01622 687031
Fax:  01622 757646
Website:  www.datateam.co.uk
Map to Datateam Business Media

Contacts

Overview

Datateam Business Media is the foremost business-to-business publisher for this industry, providing its readers and advertisers with carefully targeted magazines and websites, informed and authoritative content, and the security of independent circulation audits. Builders Merchants Journal Editor in Chief - Fiona Russell Horne - frussell-horne@datateam.co.uk Advertisment Manager - George Gash - ggash@datateam.co.uk DIY Week Editor - Fiona Garcia - fgarcia@datateam.co.uk Advertisment Manager - Joanne Harrison - jharrison@datateam.co.uk  Housewares Editor - Clare Turner - cturner@datateam.co.uk Ad Sales Executive - Laurie Marrington - lmarrington@datateam.co.uk